Exhibit

Book Your Stand


If you are interested in booking a stand at SECON & eGISEC,혻please leave your details using the form on the bottom and a sales representative will contact you as soon as possible. You can check the Exhibitor Terms & Conditions by clicking혻here.


Your SECON Team

Exhibition Sales & Sponsorship Enquiries



CHINA & REST OF THE WORLD
Informa Markets BN Co Ltd
Mr. James Lee
E. JamesHJ.Lee@informa.com
T. (82) 2 6715 5406

EUROPE & THE MIDDLE EAST
Informa Markets
Mr. Adam Richmond
E. Adam.Richmond@informa.com
T. (44) 7855 087 773

JAPAN
Informa Markets
Mr. Goro Kasahara
E. Goro.kasahara@informa.com
T.(81) 3 5296 1020

MALAYSIA / PHILLIPPINES / THAILAND
Informa Markets
Mr. Hamizan Razali
E. Hamizan.Razali@informa.com
T. (60) 3 9771 2650

TAIWAN
Informa Markets
Ms. Rita Hung
E. info.sales.tw@informa.com
T. (886) 2 2738 3898

SINGAPORE
Informa Markets
Mr.Leon Kwek
E. Leon.Kwek@informa.com
T. (65) 6233 6664

INDIA
Informa Markets
Mr. Sanjeev Rao
E. Sanjeev.Rao@informa.com
T. (91) 80 4913 3108

RUSSIA
ICE Ltd.
Mr. Nikita Iurchikov
E. iurchikov@icecompany.org
T. (495) 640 55 00 ext. 423

ISRAEL
Abarbanel Commercial Company Ltd
Ms. Dafna Poleg Abarbanel
E. abrnel@netvision.net.il
T. (972) 3 556 2034



Marketing

Informa Markets BN Co Ltd
Ms. Cecilia An
E. Cecilia.An@informa.com
T. (82) 2 6715 5422

Media

Informa Markets BN Co Ltd
Ms. Kahyun Kim
E. Kahyun.kim@informa.com
T. (82) 2 6715 5421

Or complete the form on the right.

  • Subject *


  • Title *


  • First Name *


  • Last Name *


  • Job Title *


  • Company *


  • Email *


  • Phone Number *


  • Country *


  • Message *
  • Content limited to 1500 characters.

  • I have read and agree to the Informa Markets Privacy Policy *
  • Please confirm that you have read and understood our Privacy Policy.